EN
FR
NL

Company We think ahead

Who are we?

EGETRA was created in 1984 as a daughter company of Bekaert NV.
Since 1987 EGETRA is a fully independent company specialised in a number of products manufactured from steel wire.

EGETRA mainly works on an exclusive basis with manufacturers who, in their line of business, are worldwide market leaders. Therefore we can always guarantee quality.

Who takes care of Business?

Click on our name or address to send us a personal email.


Stefan Dewaele

General Manager
Product Manager
  • Screws
  • Warmers
T: +32 56 73 00 46
E: stefan@egetra.be

Geert Decock

Product Manager
  • Containers
T: +32 56 73 00 32
E: geert@egetra.be

Jan D'haeyere

Product Manager
  • Gabions
  • Bag Ties
T: +32 56 73 00 51
E: jan@egetra.be

Frederik De Waele

Finance &
HR Manager
T: +32 56 73 00 42
E: frederik@egetra.be

Petra Dekocker

Assistant Product Manager
  • Screws
T: +32 56 73 00 41
E: petra@egetra.be

Ulrike T'Kindt

Assistant Product Manager
  • Gabions
  • Containers
  • Warmers
  • Bag Ties
T: +32 56 73 00 23
E: ulrike@egetra.be

Annemie Vanthuyne

Assistant Finance Manager
  • Accounting
  • Finance
T: +32 56 73 00 11
E: annemie@egetra.be

Rik Vervaeke

Warehouse Manager T: +32 56 73 00 11

On top of this we offer:

  • Short, just-in-time, lead times thanks to the important stocks in our central warehouses.
  • Flexibility thanks to the possibility to repack and/or to assemble according to the requirements of the customer.
  • Possibility to have “private label”.
  • Technical advise and support by the in-house specialists in every product group.